Tags

, , , ,

WEEK FOUR of the Inspired Design Challenge kicks into high gear on Monday.  I can’t believe we are already coming into the home stretch of the challenge.  Having a project to do each week has really made the summer fly by fast!  This week the ladies and I are letting Anthropologie be our guide as we tackle one more project for our homes.

Inspired Design Challenge

Let’s have a looksee at the West Elm projects we completed this past week.

Inspired by West Elm’s gorgeous Turkish towels, Jennifer created a mood board to jump-start her bathroom makeover.

Jennifer's West Elm

Angie revamped a couple of task lamps with a citrusy hue.

Angie's West Elm

With the help of her boys, Kristin created her own West Elm-inspired abstract art.

Kristin's West Elm

Lindsay masterfully mimicked a pricey accordion sconce for under $25!

Lindsay's West Elm

I was back in the nursery once again, this time with a capiz shell-inspired paper chandelier.

Embrace My Space: Nursery Chandelier

Next week we reveal our projects inspired by the sigh-inducing-oh-so-lovely-makes-me-sick-with-all-it’s-prettiness Anthropologie.  Maybe that should have been a hashtag?  Here’s my inspiration.

Inspiration Image-Anthropologie

Stop back on Monday to see what I came up with this time!

signature

