Tags

, , , , ,

HAPPY FRIDAY everyone!  It’s almost time for week three of the Inspired Design Challenge.  Next Monday the ladies and I will be featuring projects inspired by West Elm!

Inspired Design Challenge

Before moving on to next week, here’s a look back at what my fellow challengers came up with this week for their Urban Outfitters projects!  Take a look at their blogs to see how they did it!

Angie DIYed these spectacular hanging planters for her dining room.

Angie's Roost

Jennifer created this sweet sentiment for her son’s room using colorful cardstock.

Brave New Home

Lindsay crafted this boho-modern cover for her leather ottoman.

Life of Splendor

  Kristin added a colorful punch to a Goodwill birdcage.

Bliss At Home

I made some artwork for our nursery using a mirror and cardstock.

Embrace My Space

On Monday the ladies and I will reveal our projects inspired by West Elm.  Here’s a sneak peek at the image that inspired my project.

Inspired Design Challenge: West Elm

Do you have a guess at what might be inspiring me from this image?  Stop back Monday to find out!  Have a great weekend everyone!

signature

