Tags

, , ,

TIME FLIES when you’re DIY-ing!  It’s already time to preview my inspiration for week two of the Inspired Design Challenge: Urban Outfitters!

Inspired Design Challenge

But before I reveal my image, here’s a recap of the challengers’ projects from this past Monday.  If you haven’t had a chance to check them out, stop over at their blogs to see how these ladies worked their Target magic this week.

Angie’s Nate Berkus-inspired mirror frame.

Mirror Frame Design

Lindsay’s color-dipped chandelier.

Paint Dipped Chandelier 3

Jennifer’s black and white cut-out artwork.

close-up-of-cutouts

Kristin’s duct tape snakeskin photo frames.

snake skin home decor

This week I’m drawing my inspiration from my favorite thing about Urban Outfitters – its quirky cool typography.  Stop back tomorrow to see what I came up with and to see what’s inspiring my design challenge partners in crime!  Have a great Sunday everyone!Urban Outfitters - Sara

xoxoSara

