Tags

, , , , , ,

JUST A QUICK post this week about one of my all time favorite Etsy finds – Oh Dier!  This Minnesota-based artist features cheeky messages on wooden signs that come in a variety of colors.

for like ever wood sign in any color

Photo: Oh Dier

I’ve posted before about my love for all things typography so clearly Oh Dier had me at holla!  At my first place this quirky gold sign hung proudly as part of our dining room gallery wall.

This shop has fun signs for all occasions, including Mr. & Mrs. signs that would be a perfect engagement gift or wedding decor.  One of my personal favorites is this sweet little announcement in pink!

it's a girl wood sign

Photo: Oh Dier

The entryway at my first place sported this Here Comes the Sun sign, which I just had to have since this song was part of the soundtrack of our 2011 wedding! 

Happy Monday everyone!  I hope you are employed somewhere that gave you a three-day weekend!

xoxoSara

